Service Leadership Programs

Blog | Media | Shop

Builders Club week with blue backgroundInteractive Advisor Education


  • Congratulations, 2018-19 contest winners!

    Hard copy submissions:

    • 1st Place: St. Mary's Catholic School, Illinois-Eastern Iowa district
    • 2nd Place: Muscatel Junior High School, California-Nevada-Hawaii district
    • 3rd Place: Lynn Middle School, Southwest district

    Online submissions:

    • 1st Place: Center for Academic Success, Southwest district
    • 2nd Place: Martin Middle School, Carolinas district 

    Congratulations to:

    • Lynn Smith, Lynn Middle School, Southwest district
    • Makenzie Rogers, Huntsville Middle School, Missouri-Arkansas district

    Congratulations to:

    Carolinas District

    • Faculty advisor Susan Granberg, Merritt Brown Middle School
    • Faculty advisor Stacy Baxley, Martin Middle School
    Florida District
    • Faculty advisor Mahalia Surin, Charles S. Rusche Middle School
    • Kiwanis advisor Alexis Reul, Corner Lake Middle School
    Illinois-Eastern Iowa District
    • Faculty advisor Suzanne Croke, St. Mary's Catholic School
    Ohio District
    • Faculty advisor Angela Jolliff, Lima West Middle School
    • Faculty advisor Rachel Lesko, Lima West Middle School

    Congratulations to:

    Carolinas District
    • Caity Nestle, Corner Lake Middle School 
    • Olivia Sanchez-Dunn, Martin Middle School
    Florida District
    • Lindsay Henderson, Charles S. Rushe Middle School
    Illinois-Eastern Iowa District
    • Trevor Jakubczak, St. Mary's Catholic School 
    • Aliyah Miller, St. Mary's Catholic School
    • Brooke Patterson, St. Mary's Catholic School
    Missouri-Arkansas District
    • William Vanderpool, Huntsville Middle School

    Congratulations to the following distinguished clubs:

    Alabama District

    • Bernice Causey Middle School
    • ACMS
    • Crossroads Christian School
    • Gulf Shores Middle School 
    • Pathways Academy

    California-Nevada-Hawaii District 

    • Sierra Vista Middle School
    • Kob Middle School 
    • Muscatel Middle School 
    • Shasta Lake Middle School
    • Sierra Vista Middle School 
    Carolinas District
    • Dixon Middle School 
    • Jamestown Middle School 
    • Martin Middle School 
    • Surf City Middle School 
    Florida District
    • Charlotte Prep 
    • Corner Lake Middle School 
    • Cypress Lake Middle School 
    • Kanapaha Middle School 
    • Merritt Brown Middle School
    • Montverde Academy 
    • Pembroke Pines Charter Middle School 
    • Seminole Middle School 
    • Thomas Jefferson Middle School 
    • Union Park Middle School 
    Georgia District
    • East Coweta Middle School 
    • Lee Middle School 
    • Marietta Middle School 
    • MSGA 
    Illinois-Eastern Iowa District
    • Immaculate Conception School 
    • St. Mary's Catholic School
    Indiana District
    • Goshen Middle School 
    • Scottsburg Middle School 
    • Wawasee Middle School 
    Michigan District
    • Bemis Junior High School 

    Minnesota-Dakotas District

    • Fridley Middle School 
    • Lead-Deadwood Middle School 

    Missouri-Arkansas District 

    • Huntsville Middle School 

    Montana District 

    • East Middle School 
    • Kingsland Junior High 


    • St. John's Middle School
    • Washington Middle School

    New England & Bermuda

    • Colebrook Elementary School 
    • Hillside Middle School 
    • Seaford Middle School 

    New Jersey 

    • Hackettstown Middle School 
    • South Jersey Home School 

    New York 

    • Alfred G. Berner Middle School 
    • Carle Place Middle School 
    • Cohen Middle School 
    • Massapeaqua Middle School 
    • North Shore Middle School 

    Ohio District

    • South Science Technology Magnet K-8
    • Liberty Arts Magnet 
    • Lima North middle School 
    • Lima West Middle School 
    • North Middle School 

    Eastern Canada District

    • College Saint - Dominique Du Moule 

    Pacific Northwest District

    • Hood Canal School 

    Pennsylvania District

    • Donegal Junior High School 
    • EHMIS 
    • South Williamsport Junior High School 

    Southwest District

    • Center for Academic Success
    • Fountain Hills Middle School 
    • Joyce Clark Middle School 
    • Lynn Middle School 
    • Telesis Junior Academy

    Texas-Oklahoma District 

    • Bullard Middle School 
    • Eastern Hills Middle School 
    • Furlough Middle School 
    • Sapulpa Junior High School 

    Wisconsin-Upper Michigan 

    • Pardeeville Middle School 


    • H.O. Nash Junior High 

    Caribbean Atlantic

    • Christ Church Foundation School 

    Distinguished Club banner patches will be mailed to faculty advisors at the beginning of the 2019-2020 school year. 

    Notice any information that needs to be updated? Let us know by contacting the Kiwanis International member services team at 1-800-549-2647 ext. 411 or email

    Comments (0)